Knights Valley vs Ericsson – Starting XI

Afternoon Everyone

As we have reached the halfway point within the SECL, we are not playing our first repeat fixture against Ericsson. Thus the Starting XI is as follows:

Starting XI:

  1. Lee Payne
  2. Denis Payne
  3. Sam Fielder
  4. Matt Payne
  5. Graham Cole
  6. Chris Barber
  7. Jamie Fletcher
  8. Ian Goozee
  9. Steve Reese
  10. Nick Franklin
  11. A.N. Other

This match as before is being held at Riverside, thus could everyone look to arrive at the usual time of 6pm. Also for those interested our last result against Ericsson earlier this year can be found at the following link:



Comments are closed.